National Honor Society

Hardin-Jefferson High School

National Honor Society

Scholarship, Service, Leadership, Character

Class of 2019 NHS Officers

President: Victoria Fuselier

Vice-President: Victoria Cash

Parliamentarian: Kennedy Hearn

Secretary: Skylar Smith

Treasurer: Alexis Todd

Sponsor: Tracy Maxwell
High School Librarian  

Second invitaion will go out in early September to all Seniors with a 4.0 weighted GPA


The NHS Application.doc